Archive | May, 2010

Theo Parrish @ DEMF

31 May

DEMF just passed this weekend, wish I was there…

Advertisements

Theo Parrish – Detroit DJ / Producer

30 May

Heavy D & The Boyz – Mr. Big Stuff

30 May

Heavy D & The Boyz – Nuttin’ But Love

30 May

GZA/Genius – Breaker, Breaker

29 May

Heatwave – Boogie nights 1977

28 May

Al-Naafiysh- Hashim

27 May

Sean Sheffey-Mouse (Girl video)

27 May

I will always remember where I came from…

DONT MISS THIS PARTY FRIDAY IN DOWNTOWN LA

26 May

“Ride” – Hawdwerk & Jansport J ft. The God Sincere

25 May

This song has been stuck on repeat for quite sometime now, and they filmed this video in my old city. “west covina”

LCD Soundsystem – “New York, I Love You …”

24 May

live in new york!

BLOODY CHUNES RADIO EPISODE 1

24 May

If you missed the show it will be up for download. Only for 1 week until the next show is aired.

BLOODYCHUNES RADIO EPISODE 1 (WWW.DJABOMB.COM) by bloodychunesradio

TRACK LIST

Section 1-HOUSE/TECHNO

daft punk-around the world
dj falcon-Untitled (HiJack Remix)
Pharrel Williams & Uffi-Add Suv (Armand Van Helden Vocal Remix)
Voodoo Chilli-Love Song (Original Mix)
Duck Sauce-You’re Nasty – Original Mix
Boys Noize-Sweet Light – Boris Dlugosch Remix
Boys Noize & Erol Alkan-Lemonade
Theo Parrish-Falling Up (Carl Craig Remix)

Section 2- iSpitHotUkFunky-dj abomb
1. Belly movie Intro-dj abomb edit

2. Dooze Jackers-Trampet

3. Toddla T-Shake It (ft. herve & Serocee)

4. So Shifty- Wine ft. Ward 21 (ThemJeans remix)

5. Roulet-Kitamanda (Girl Unit remix)

6. L-Vis 1990-Compass

7. DeadBoy-If U want me

8. Eqyptrixx-The only way up (Ikonika remix)

9. Frenchfries-Senta (Bok Bok remix)

10. Noob & Brodinski-Peanuts Club (Beataucue remix)

11 .Gucci Vump-Sha! Shtil! (L-Vis1990 remix)

12. Boris Dlugosch-Bangkok (Roska remix)

13. L-Vis 1990-Unted Groove (Sound Pellegrino Thermal Team VIP)

14. Vato Gonzalez-Badman Riddim

15. Dennis Ferrer-Hey Hey (Vocal Mix)

16. frenchfries-Predador

Section 3- DISCO!!!!

Phoenix-Lisztomania (Classixx Version)
Still Going-Untitled Love
Low Motion Disco-Love Love Love (Aeroplane Remix)
Metronomy-A Thing For Me (Friend Remix)
In Flagranti-What Are You Doing After The Orgy?

BLOODY CHUNES RADIO LIVE!!!

24 May

USA: 12-2pm PST (1-3pm MST / 2-4pm CST / 3-5pm EST)

UK: 8-10pm

South Africa: 9-11pm

If your near a computer or have a smart phone please tune in live HERE

Church Time!

23 May

FRIDAY NIGHT IN SANTA MONICA

20 May

come chill on the rooftop & over look the beach while i play some records @ hotel shangri la.

Hieroglyphics-at the helm

20 May

The Good Ol’ Days

Blaqstarr-OH MY DARLING

19 May

Favela on Blast

18 May

Can’t wait for this on DVD!

Dizzee Rascal – Dirtee Disco

18 May

Cymande – Brothers On The Slide

18 May

kinda feeling this video…